New job…. again

19 Oct

Why is it that whenever I post something under News, there is a 95% chance that its going to be about me getting a new job?? Well actually it’s been about a couple of months since I started the “new ” job which is at UTSA by the way. I had to go for it even though it meant leaving Palo Alto and all the peeps I love to work with behind. It was a full time job WITH benefits AND it’s only an eight mile drive as opposed to the 24 mile drive I was making before. Talk about saving a lot on just gasoling alone. So so far everything has been going well. I had my 30 day eval about a month ago and it was really good.  So now I am no longer a faithful Palomino but instead a Road Runner. Whoo hoo!

Leave a Reply

