On the blogging bandwagon again

9 Oct

I think its been a little over a year since my last post. So many things I’ve wanted to post but just been too “busy” to post. So why am I posting now? Well it comes down to letting my friends make fun of me. I’m at a new job and i’m taking this training course on how to improve my presentation skills. As part of the course, you actually have to give a presentation, be video taped to see your weak points then go back the next week to have improved on them. Oh so much fun. : I

So here I am on video but I have to say in my defense I think it’s waaaay better than my first presentation ever. Ask Steve Sosa. The look of disbelief that anyone could be so bad is still burned into my brain. : )

You can click here to laugh at me.

One Response to “On the blogging bandwagon again”

  1. Hiro's mom Thursday, October 9, 2008 at 6:49 am #

    OMG, it’s been a year! Glad that you’re still blogging!

Leave a Reply

