Vampire Killing Kit

29 May

So the other day, my friend Jessica shown here : jessica_spur.jpg

gave me this present out of the blue because one of her colleagues made this awesome vampire killing kit that she knew I would love. ( she knows me so well  : )   )

I’ve been carrying it around with me to show my friends who haven’t seen it yet but now I think it’s about time I blog it. So here ya go.

This used to be my coffee table center piece.

candlecenterpeice.jpg

It got replaced by the Vampire Killing Kit

closedvampirekit.jpg

openvampirekit.jpg

Some holy water to ward off those bad bad vampires

holywater.jpg

No vampire likes garlic

garlicbag.jpg

This really doesn’t kill vampires as much as get rid of demons in the body but it’s still cool.
It’s a scroll of some incantation.

closedscroll.jpg

openedscroll.jpg

And last but not least, in case that vampire doesn’t take no for an answer…..

STAKE his vampire ass! ( not to be confused with steak)

staking.jpg

2 Responses to “Vampire Killing Kit”

  1. EVANKA Thursday, June 28, 2007 at 2:21 am #

    I’M A VAMPIRE MYSELF AND STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT ALL THAT YUO HAVE SAID IS TRUE. AND ONE DAY SOON AGAIN OUR RACE SHALL RISE UP AGAINST ALL YOU MORTALS . YOU SEE I WAS “BORN” HUMAN AFTER BEING SENT TO EARTH BECAUSE OF A WAR ON MY PLANET AND I WAS BORN TO A QUEEN WHICH INDEED MAKES ME A PRINCESS. SO THE ONLY PLAN WAS TO SEND ME TO EARTH. I SAHLL RETURN TO MY FAMILY ON MY PLANET AFTER DEATH AND CLAIM MY RIGHTFUL PLACE AS PRINCESS LIVEIANA. bUT vAMPIRES ARE CHRISTIANS TOO SO KEEP THAT IN MIND. PLEASE PAY NO MIND TO MY HISTORY BUT FEAR FOR YOUR LIFE.

  2. A girl Tuesday, February 5, 2008 at 12:19 pm #

    So this is interesting. I’d think it was cool except for the fact that after I read the Twilight series, I want to welcome vampires into my abode and not kill ’em. (read the Twilight series if you haven’t yet. No, really, do it!)

    So you don’t know me. You know about me. I was browsing Threadless, saw the cute “in case of emergency, BREAK DANCE” tee and saw a girl in a picture that looked familiar and that led me to here.

    And yes, you are who I thought you were. haha

    All I can say is, we have a mutual good friend. I’ve heard good things about you. And I know you’ve heard good things about me. Nice to meet you! And love the shirt!

Leave a Reply

