Yes, it’s another job

16 May

Alright peeps, I know you’re saying to yourself  “but what happened to the job with St. Philips?” My reply is ………sometimes somethings are better left unsaid. And ya know, everything happens for a reason. I never did want to leave PAC to begin with so now I can go back to great coworkers/friends with fun projects ahead of me. And in addition to that, I don’t have to go through the whole shy bit for the first month or so because I don’t know anyone because i’m the new person. I hate when that happens.

paloalto.jpg

One Response to “Yes, it’s another job”

  1. Steve Wednesday, May 16, 2007 at 11:20 pm #

    Judy’s back! I’ve already warned the entire PAC IIC staff and we’ve dusted of your old chair and computer station. Leroy will finally have someone sit next to him now. Although he won’t say in verbally, we all know he’s really excited.

    See you soon at PAC Judy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

