I’m a mom!!

3 Apr

I know what you’re thinking……..me?? A mom? I am sooo not maternal but who am I to question fate. So yes, it’s true and official. I am the proud momma of a pretty heavy 4 legged furry black cat. I actually adopted him from some friends who were unable to continue to care for him.  His official name is Kit Kat. Jessica likes to refer to him as her arch nemeses, Le Meow. ( She’s so silly.)  🙂

So here are a few pictures of him. Let it be known though, that he is not the easiest cat to photograph. It’s hard to keep him still for a pose.  🙂

001.jpg 002.jpg 003.jpg 004.jpg 005.jpg 006.jpg

3 Responses to “I’m a mom!!”

  1. Steve Tuesday, April 3, 2007 at 8:01 pm #

    Sure Judy,

    It’s the cat who is not easy to photograph… Perhaps it is the photographer… haha

    Well congratulations Judy on becoming a proud parent. There goes your vacations!

  2. Yoriko Wednesday, April 4, 2007 at 7:12 am #

    Congratulations, Judy!
    I hope Kit Kat would like our baby, Princess.

  3. daffy501 Wednesday, April 4, 2007 at 9:56 am #

    Me too. It’d be awesome if they got along great.

Leave a Reply

