You Me & WII

30 Mar

So Yori got herself a WII and we of course had to break it in. That’s Yori on the left and me on the right. Don’t we just look so cute?

0021.jpg 
Here we are getting used to playing the games

00211.jpg 0022.jpg 0023.jpg

Here’s Yori winning at all of them

0016.jpg 0020.jpg

We saw this screen at the end of almost all of the games we played. I was so sad. I just wanted to win 1 game.

0031.jpg

Here I am giving Yori the evil eye. hee hee

0041.jpg

FINALLY! Sucess! I won 1 game! YaY for me!

0019.jpg

Leave a Reply

