Chick-fil-A Update

29 Mar

Well, as it turns out as I was typing my last blog debating whether to leave earlier than planned to Brownsville or not for the Chick-fil-A opening, my cousin drove by and told me that there were already people camped out with tents and the whole bit. So I knew I had already lost the battle before I even packed one shirt.  😦  But fear not, all is not lost. I got to keep my plans and I got word that there is a new Chick-fil-A going up in San Antonio at a location that will remain undisclosed. The last thing I want is being the 101 person in line because I opened my big mouth online about where it’s being built. 😉

2 Responses to “Chick-fil-A Update”

  1. Yoriko Thursday, March 29, 2007 at 7:32 pm #

    What happened to your Chick-fil-A gift card from us? It should last you for a year if you use 34 cents a day.

  2. daffy501 Thursday, March 29, 2007 at 11:22 pm #

    Haha rrrrright! That last 1 week. 🙂 It was a GREAT present while it lasted, by the way. : )

Leave a Reply

